Twitter
Please wait while we process your payment...

Events

Filter by category

list viewgrid view

Norman Jay MBE plus special guest Don Letts - CANCELLED

10 Apr Fri

The Duran Duran Experience - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

11 Apr Sat

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

17 Apr Fri

UK Foo Fighters - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

18 Apr Sat

ROBIN TROWER - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

25 Apr Sat

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

30 Apr Thu

Levellers - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

01 May Fri

Levellers - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

02 May Sat

Terrorvision - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

07 May Thu

Newton Faulkner - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

08 May Fri

Judge Jules Live - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

09 May Sat

Walter Trout - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

23 May Sat

Hugh Cornwell Electric - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

24 May Sun

Sophie Ellis-Bextor CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

29 May Fri

Special Kinda Madness + DJ Fat Piggy CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

30 May Sat

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy

31 May Sun

James Arthur

04 Jun Thu

The Clone Roses + Laid CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

05 Jun Fri

Nearly Dan - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

06 Jun Sat

The Southmartins

20 Jun Sat

Antarctic Monkeys

26 Jun Fri

PP Arnold + Classic Soul Club DJ CANCELLED

10 Jul Fri

Massive Wagons + Hands Off Gretel + more

11 Jul Sat

For Those That Rock VI - Guns or Roses vs Twin Lizzy

17 Jul Fri

Holmfirth Blues Splash presents Kris Barras Band, Nimmo Brothers and Ashley Sherlock

24 Jul Fri

Bulsara and His Queenies

31 Jul Fri

Judge Jules Live

01 Aug Sat

Peatbog Faeries

07 Aug Fri

Ash

12 Aug Wed

Big Country

14 Aug Fri

ATOMIC - The Ultimate 80s Tribute Band

15 Aug Sat

Brutus Gold's Love Train

22 Aug Sat

Glasvegas

28 Aug Fri

Focus

29 Aug Sat

Terrorvision

30 Aug Sun

Plus support: No Fit State

The Wonder Stuff

03 Sep Thu

MAMA - The All Era Genesis Show

04 Sep Fri

Think Floyd

05 Sep Sat

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation

11 Sep Fri

Leo Sayer

12 Sep Sat

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor

17 Sep Thu

Hayseed Dixie

18 Sep Fri

Levellers

19 Sep Sat

Plus support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

Levellers

20 Sep Sun

Plus support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

The Story of Goth Tour - The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

25 Sep Fri

King's X - 40th Anniversary Show

26 Sep Sat

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues

02 Oct Fri

Black Grape

08 Oct Thu

Go West + Back to The 80s Disco

09 Oct Fri

The Bon Jovi Experience + Classic Rock DJ

10 Oct Sat

Therapy?

15 Oct Thu

Razorbach Acoustic

17 Oct Sat

Wishbone Ash

23 Oct Fri

A Band Called Malice

24 Oct Sat

Letz Zep

30 Oct Fri

UK Foo Fighters

06 Nov Fri

Y&T

08 Nov Sun

Bootleg Blondie

13 Nov Fri

Newton Faulkner

19 Nov Thu

ROBIN TROWER

20 Nov Fri

Plus support: Sari Schorr

Circus of Horrors

21 Nov Sat

Les Mckeown's Bay City Rollers + Back to The 70s Christmas Party

04 Dec Fri

The South

05 Dec Sat

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

10 Dec Thu

The Sweet + Guests Limehouse Lizzy

13 Dec Sun

Showaddywaddy - Rock N Roll Christmas Party

17 Dec Thu

Mercury

18 Dec Fri

T.Rextasy Christmas Show

19 Dec Sat

ABBA Reunion + Guest DJ

20 Dec Sun

Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout

27 Dec Sun

Pink by Vicky Jackson

28 Dec Mon

Definitely Mightbe vs Adored + Guest DJ Newton Heath

29 Dec Tue

The Duran Duran Experience and The Electric 80s show

30 Dec Wed

Walter Trout

14 Jan Thu

Livewire The AC/DC Show

15 Jan Fri

The Smiths Ltd + guest Dj Trafford Park

16 Jan Sat

Maet Live & The Never Neverland Express

23 Jan Sat

The Rollin' Stoned

29 Jan Fri

Martin Kemp - 80s Gold DJ Set

30 Jan Sat

Absolute Bowie

06 Feb Sat

Magnum

20 Feb Sat

Fish

26 Feb Fri

Plus support: Doris Brendel

A Foreigners Journey

27 Feb Sat

Could UB Loved presents The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience

13 Mar Sat

Hugh Cornwell Electric

16 Apr Fri

Nearly Dan - The Spirit & Sound of Steely Dan

17 Apr Sat

The Clone Roses + Laid

23 Apr Fri

Special Kinda Madness + DJ Fat Piggy

29 May Sat

Picturedrome gift vouchers
Picturedrome live football
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Twitter