Twitter
Please wait while we process your payment...

Events

Filter by category

list viewgrid view

For Those That Rock IV - Whitesnake UK vs Hysteria

31 Jan Fri

Absolute Bowie

01 Feb Sat

The Calling

08 Feb Sat

Plus support: Pyscho-Village, Living Dead Stars and Paul Bartolome

THE CHAMELEONS

15 Feb Sat

Plus support: Dead Captain

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

21 Feb Fri

Plus support: SWJ Grp

The Sex Pistols Experience + The Complete Clash CANCELLED

22 Feb Sat

FREE GIG IN THE BOX OFFICE BAR - Age of Paranoia

22 Feb Sat

Dr Feelgood with special guest John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett

28 Feb Fri

A Foreigners Journey

29 Feb Sat

Altered Images + I Love The 80s DJ

06 Mar Fri

The ELO Show

07 Mar Sat

TBC

11 Mar Wed

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

13 Mar Fri

Could UB loved presents The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience

14 Mar Sat

Fish

15 Mar Sun

Plus support: Doris Brendel

The Rollin' Stoned

20 Mar Fri

The Smiths Ltd + guest Dj Trafford Park

21 Mar Sat

Hayseed Dixie

27 Mar Fri

Magnum

28 Mar Sat

Brutus Gold's Love Train

03 Apr Fri

Big Country

04 Apr Sat

Norman Jay MBE plus special guest Don Letts

10 Apr Fri

The Duran Duran Experience and The Electric 80s show

11 Apr Sat

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation

17 Apr Fri

UK Foo Fighters

18 Apr Sat

TBC

24 Apr Fri

ROBIN TROWER

25 Apr Sat

Plus support: Sari Schorr

TBC

26 Apr Sun

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor

30 Apr Thu

Levellers

01 May Fri

Plus support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

Levellers

02 May Sat

Plus support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

Terrorvision

07 May Thu

Newton Faulkner

08 May Fri

Judge Jules Live

09 May Sat

TBC

22 May Fri

Walter Trout

23 May Sat

Hugh Cornwell Electric

24 May Sun

TBC

29 May Fri

Special Kinda Madness + DJ Fat Piggy

30 May Sat

James Arthur RESCHEDULED

04 Jun Thu

The Clone Roses + Laid

05 Jun Fri

Nearly Dan - The Spirit & Sound of Steely Dan

06 Jun Sat

FOOTBALL - ENGLAND V CROATIA

14 Jun Sun

The Southmartins

20 Jun Sat

Antarctic Monkeys

26 Jun Fri

TBC

27 Jun Sat

TBC

28 Jun Sun

Massive Wagons + Hands Off Gretel + more

11 Jul Sat

For Those That Rock VI - Guns or Roses vs Twin Lizzy

17 Jul Fri

TBC

18 Jul Sat

TBC

24 Jul Fri

TBC

31 Jul Fri

Peatbog Faeries

07 Aug Fri

TBC

12 Aug Wed

ATOMIC - The Ultimate 80s Tribute Band

15 Aug Sat

TBC

21 Aug Fri

Glasvegas

28 Aug Fri

TBC

29 Aug Sat

MAMA - The All Era Genesis Show

04 Sep Fri

TBC

05 Sep Sat

Leo Sayer

12 Sep Sat

Letz Zep

19 Sep Sat

The Story of Goth Tour - The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

25 Sep Fri

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues

02 Oct Fri

TBC

03 Oct Sat

TBC

08 Oct Thu

TBC

09 Oct Fri

The Bon Jovi Experience + Classic Rock DJ

10 Oct Sat

TBC

13 Oct Tue

TBC

16 Oct Fri

TBC

17 Oct Sat

TBC

23 Oct Fri

A Band Called Malice

24 Oct Sat

TBC

31 Oct Sat

TBC

07 Nov Sat

TBC

08 Nov Sun

TBC

13 Nov Fri

TBC

14 Nov Sat

TBC

17 Nov Tue

TBC

20 Nov Fri

TBC

21 Nov Sat

TBC

27 Nov Fri

TBC

28 Nov Sat

TBC

04 Dec Fri

TBC

05 Dec Sat

TBC

06 Dec Sun

TBC

11 Dec Fri

TBC

12 Dec Sat

TBC

13 Dec Sun

TBC

17 Dec Thu

Mercury

18 Dec Fri

TBC

19 Dec Sat

TBC

20 Dec Sun

TBC

22 Dec Tue

TBC

23 Dec Wed

Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout

27 Dec Sun

TBC

29 Dec Tue

Picturedrome gift vouchers
Picturedrome live football
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Twitter