Twitter
Please wait while we process your payment...

Events

Filter by category

list viewgrid view

Faith - The George Michael Legacy - Christmas Show

19 Dec Wed

Echo & The Bunnymen

20 Dec Thu

Sold Out

Mercury

21 Dec Fri

Sold Out

Limehouse Lizzy

22 Dec Sat

Plus support: Storm

ABBA Reunion

23 Dec Sun

Sold Out

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis Tribute) + Guest DJ

27 Dec Thu

Plus support: Appy Mundays

Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout

28 Dec Fri

Fleetwood Bac

29 Dec Sat

Sold Out

Livewire The AC/DC Show

18 Jan Fri

Maet Loaf

26 Jan Sat

Absolute Bowie

01 Feb Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

08 Feb Fri

Sold Out

Rule The World and special guest Robbie Williams AKA Dan Budd

09 Feb Sat

TBC

14 Feb Thu

The ELO Show

15 Feb Fri

FM and Storm

16 Feb Sat

TBC

16 Feb Sat

TBC

20 Feb Wed

Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back To The 80's Dj Set

22 Feb Fri

A Foreigner's Journey

23 Feb Sat

TBC

24 Feb Sun

TBC

28 Feb Thu

For Those That Rock presents - Guns or Roses vs Whitesnake UK

01 Mar Fri

Letz Zep

02 Mar Sat

TBC

07 Mar Thu

London Calling - 40th Album Anniversary show

09 Mar Sat

Sleaford Mods

13 Mar Wed

Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

14 Mar Thu

The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience

16 Mar Sat

Lee Scratch Perry

19 Mar Tue

Hayseed Dixie

22 Mar Fri

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes + support Curse of Lono

23 Mar Sat

TBC

24 Mar Sun

TBC

25 Mar Mon

TBC

26 Mar Tue

TBC

27 Mar Wed

TBC

29 Mar Fri

TBC

30 Mar Sat

The Duran Duran Experience and The Electric 80s Show

06 Apr Sat

TBC

12 Apr Fri

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band)

13 Apr Sat

Heather Small

19 Apr Fri

Navi as Michael Jackson - The King of Pop + Back to The 80's School Disco

20 Apr Sat

Stereo MCs

26 Apr Fri

The Smyths - 35 Tour 2019

27 Apr Sat

The Clone Roses + Guest DJ

03 May Fri

TBC

04 May Sat

Holmfirth Festival of Folk 2019

Holmfirth comes to life during the Festival of Folk and there has been a folk festival in Holmfirth for about 30 years!

Razorbach

10 May Fri

TBC

11 May Sat

Glenn Hughes + Special Guest Laurence Jones

14 May Tue

The Icicle Works

17 May Fri

TBC

23 May Thu

Heaven 17

24 May Fri

TBC

25 May Sat

PRIVATE EVENT

26 May Sun

TBC

30 May Thu

Skids

31 May Fri

Nearly Dan

01 Jun Sat

TBC

05 Jun Wed

TBC

06 Jun Thu

TBC

07 Jun Fri

TBC

08 Jun Sat

TBC

09 Jun Sun

From The Jam

14 Jun Fri

The Southmartins

15 Jun Sat

Half Man Half Biscuit

21 Jun Fri

Buzzcocks

22 Jun Sat

TBC

22 Jun Sat

TBC

27 Jun Thu

TBC

28 Jun Fri

Special Kinda Madness

06 Jul Sat

TBC

17 Jul Wed

TBC

18 Jul Thu

TBC

20 Jul Sat

TBC

16 Aug Fri

Dressed to Kill (Kiss Tribute Show)

23 Aug Fri

The Bon Jovi Experience + Classic Rock Dj

14 Sep Sat

TBC

18 Oct Fri

TBC

19 Oct Sat

MAMA - The All Era Genesis Show

25 Oct Fri

TBC

26 Oct Sat

Brass Factor Youth

02 Nov Sat

Brass Factor Evening

02 Nov Sat

Y & T

10 Nov Sun

TBC

15 Nov Fri

TBC

22 Nov Fri

TBC

29 Nov Fri

TBC

30 Nov Sat

TBC

06 Dec Fri

TBC

07 Dec Sat

TBC

08 Dec Sun

TBC

13 Dec Fri

TBC

14 Dec Sat

TBC

20 Dec Fri

TBC

21 Dec Sat

TBC

22 Dec Sun

TBC

23 Dec Mon

TBC

27 Dec Fri

Picturedrome gift vouchers
Picturedrome live football
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Twitter