Twitter
Please wait while we process your payment...

Events

Filter by category

list viewgrid view

Peatbog Faeries CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

07 Aug Fri

Ash CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

12 Aug Wed

Big Country - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

14 Aug Fri

ATOMIC - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

15 Aug Sat

The Southmartins - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

21 Aug Fri

Brutus Gold's Love Train - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

22 Aug Sat

Glasvegas CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

28 Aug Fri

Focus CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

29 Aug Sat

Terrorvision - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

30 Aug Sun

The Wonder Stuff CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

03 Sep Thu

MAMA - The All Era Genesis Show CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

04 Sep Fri

Think Floyd CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

05 Sep Sat

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

11 Sep Fri

Leo Sayer CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

12 Sep Sat

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

17 Sep Thu

Hayseed Dixie CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

18 Sep Fri

Levellers - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

19 Sep Sat

Levellers - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

20 Sep Sun

The Story of Goth Tour - The Cureheads CANCELLED

25 Sep Fri

King's X - 40th Anniversary Show

26 Sep Sat

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues CANCELLED

02 Oct Fri

Black Grape CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

08 Oct Thu

Go West CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

09 Oct Fri

The Bon Jovi Experience CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

10 Oct Sat

Therapy? CORONAVIRUS CANCELLED

15 Oct Thu

Razorbach Acoustic CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

17 Oct Sat

Wishbone Ash

23 Oct Fri

A Band Called Malice CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

24 Oct Sat

Letz Zep - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

30 Oct Fri

UK Foo Fighters - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

06 Nov Fri

Y&T CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

08 Nov Sun

Bootleg Blondie CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

13 Nov Fri

Newton Faulkner - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

19 Nov Thu

ROBIN TROWER - CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

20 Nov Fri

Circus of Horrors

21 Nov Sat

Les Mckeown's Bay City Rollers + Back to The 70s Christmas Party

04 Dec Fri

The South

05 Dec Sat

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

10 Dec Thu

Fleetwood Bac

12 Dec Sat

The Sweet + Guests Limehouse Lizzy

13 Dec Sun

Showaddywaddy - Rock N Roll Christmas Party

17 Dec Thu

Mercury

18 Dec Fri

T.Rextasy Christmas Show

19 Dec Sat

ABBA Reunion + Guest DJ

20 Dec Sun

Slade - Christmas Tour 2020

21 Dec Mon

Plus support: Storm

Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout

27 Dec Sun

Pink by Vicky Jackson CORONAVIRUS POSTPONED

28 Dec Mon

Definitely Mightbe vs Adored + Guest DJ Newton Heath

29 Dec Tue

The Duran Duran Experience and The Electric 80s show

30 Dec Wed

Walter Trout

14 Jan Thu

Plus support: Danielle Nicole Band

Livewire The AC/DC Show

15 Jan Fri

The Smiths Ltd + guest Dj Trafford Park

16 Jan Sat

New Purple Celebration - The Music of Prince

22 Jan Fri

Maet Live & The Never Neverland Express

23 Jan Sat

The Rollin' Stoned

29 Jan Fri

Martin Kemp - 80s Gold DJ Set

30 Jan Sat

MAMA - The All Era Genesis Show

05 Feb Fri

Absolute Bowie

06 Feb Sat

Antarctic Monkeys

13 Feb Sat

Judge Jules Live

19 Feb Fri

Magnum

20 Feb Sat

The Zombies

21 Feb Sun

Fish

26 Feb Fri

Plus support: Doris Brendel

A Foreigners Journey

27 Feb Sat

Black Grape

05 Mar Fri

Hayseed Dixie

06 Mar Sat

Could UB Loved presents The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience

13 Mar Sat

The ELO Show

20 Mar Sat

Guns or Roses vs Whitesnake UK

26 Mar Fri

Peatbog Faeries

27 Mar Sat

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy

02 Apr Fri

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation

09 Apr Fri

Big Country

10 Apr Sat

Glasvegas

15 Apr Thu

Hugh Cornwell Electric

16 Apr Fri

Nearly Dan - The Spirit & Sound of Steely Dan

17 Apr Sat

The Clone Roses + Laid

23 Apr Fri

ROBIN TROWER

24 Apr Sat

Plus support: Sari Schorr

Terrorvision

30 Apr Fri

Plus support: No Fit State

Newton Faulkner

07 May Fri

Go West + Back to The 80s Disco

15 May Sat

UK Foo Fighters

22 May Sat

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor

27 May Thu

Focus

28 May Fri

Special Kinda Madness + DJ Fat Piggy

29 May Sat

Brutus Gold's Love Train

05 Jun Sat

Levellers

17 Jun Thu

Plus support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

Levellers

18 Jun Fri

Plus support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

The Southmartins

26 Jun Sat

The Wedding Present

02 Jul Fri

Massive Wagons + Hands Off Gretel + more

10 Jul Sat

Ash

13 Jul Tue

ATOMIC - The Ultimate 80s Tribute Band

14 Aug Sat

Think Floyd

20 Aug Fri

The Wonder Stuff

02 Sep Thu

Letz Zep

04 Sep Sat

Bootleg Blondie

17 Sep Fri

The Bon Jovi Experience + Classic Rock DJ

09 Oct Sat

A Band Called Malice

15 Oct Fri

Razorbach Acoustic

16 Oct Sat

Pink by Vicky Jackson

29 Oct Fri

Leo Sayer

04 Nov Thu

Y&T

06 Nov Sat

Picturedrome gift vouchers
Picturedrome live football
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Twitter