Twitter
Please wait while we process your payment...

Events

Filter by category

list viewgrid view

BOX OFFICE - The Liquorice Field

14 Nov Thu

Wishbone Ash

15 Nov Fri

Cast

16 Nov Sat

Plus support: The Scruff

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

21 Nov Thu

A Band Called Malice

22 Nov Fri

Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple

23 Nov Sat

The Sweet

29 Nov Fri

Plus support: The Novatines

Prince Tribute EndorphinMachine

30 Nov Sat

Les Mckeown's Bay City Rollers + Back to The 70's Christmas Party

06 Dec Fri

The South

07 Dec Sat

Plus support: King Brasstards

The South

08 Dec Sun

Plus support: Harriet Rose Grant

James Arthur

09 Dec Mon

Roy Wood Rock & Roll Band

11 Dec Wed

Slade - The Rockin’ Home For Christmas Tour 2019

12 Dec Thu

Showaddywaddy - Rock N Roll Christmas Party

13 Dec Fri

Fleetwood Bac

14 Dec Sat

ABBA Reunion + Guest DJ

15 Dec Sun

KIM WILDE - Wilde Winter Acoustic

18 Dec Wed

Freedom! 19 George Michael Tribute Concert with Wayne Dilks

19 Dec Thu

Mercury

20 Dec Fri

T.Rexmas with T.Rextasy

21 Dec Sat

ABBA Reunion + Guest DJ

22 Dec Sun

SASS + THE GROOVE

23 Dec Mon

Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout

27 Dec Fri

Limehouse Lizzy + Women In Rock

28 Dec Sat

Definitely Mightbe vs Adored + Guest DJ Newton Heath

29 Dec Sun

SASS + THE GROOVE

31 Dec Tue

Livewire the AC/DC Show

17 Jan Fri

Maet Live

25 Jan Sat

For Those That Rock IV - Whitesnake UK vs Hysteria

31 Jan Fri

Absolute Bowie

01 Feb Sat

The Calling

08 Feb Sat

Plus support: Pyscho-Village

THE CHAMELEONS

15 Feb Sat

Plus support: Dead Captain

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

21 Feb Fri

Plus support: SWJ Grp

The Sex Pistols Experience + The Complete Clash

22 Feb Sat

Dr Feelgood with special guest John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett

28 Feb Fri

A Foreigners Journey

29 Feb Sat

Altered Images + I Love The 80s DJ

06 Mar Fri

The ELO Show

07 Mar Sat

TBC

11 Mar Wed

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

13 Mar Fri

Could UB loved presents The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience

14 Mar Sat

Fish

15 Mar Sun

Plus support: Doris Brendel

The Smiths Ltd + guest Dj Trafford Park

21 Mar Sat

Hayseed Dixie

27 Mar Fri

Magnum

28 Mar Sat

Big Country

04 Apr Sat

TBC

10 Apr Fri

The Duran Duran Experience and The Electric 80s show

11 Apr Sat

UK Foo Fighters

18 Apr Sat

ROBIN TROWER

25 Apr Sat

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor

30 Apr Thu

Levellers

01 May Fri

Levellers

02 May Sat

TBC

07 May Thu

TBC

08 May Fri

Judge Jules Live

09 May Sat

Walter Trout

23 May Sat

TBC

29 May Fri

Special Kinda Madness + DJ Fat Piggy

30 May Sat

TBC

05 Jun Fri

Nearly Dan - The Spirit & Sound of Steely Dan

06 Jun Sat

TBC

20 Jun Sat

Antarctic Monkeys

26 Jun Fri

TBC

11 Jul Sat

TBC

18 Jul Sat

TBC

31 Jul Fri

TBC

07 Aug Fri

ATOMIC - The Ultimate 80s Tribute Band

15 Aug Sat

TBC

28 Aug Fri

TBC

12 Sep Sat

TBC

19 Sep Sat

The Story of Goth Tour - The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

25 Sep Fri

TBC

02 Oct Fri

TBC

10 Oct Sat

TBC

16 Oct Fri

TBC

17 Oct Sat

TBC

23 Oct Fri

TBC

27 Nov Fri

TBC

05 Dec Sat

TBC

06 Dec Sun

TBC

18 Dec Fri

TBC

19 Dec Sat

Behind The Scenes of Last Of The Summer Wine

25 Dec Sat

Picturedrome gift vouchers
Picturedrome live football
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Twitter