Twitter
Please wait while we process your payment...

Events

Filter by category

list viewgrid view

Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back To The 80's Dj Set

22 Feb Fri

Sold Out

A Foreigner's Journey

23 Feb Sat

CHARITY GIG IN THE BOX OFFICE - HOLME VALLEY FOR THE HOMELESS

28 Feb Thu

For Those That Rock presents - Guns or Roses vs Whitesnake UK

01 Mar Fri

Letz Zep

02 Mar Sat

TBC

07 Mar Thu

SING ALONG WITH MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN

08 Mar Fri

London Calling - 40th Album Anniversary show

09 Mar Sat

Sleaford Mods

13 Mar Wed

Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

14 Mar Thu

Sold Out

SOUL NIGHT

15 Mar Fri

The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience

16 Mar Sat

Lee Scratch Perry

19 Mar Tue

Plus support: Logan & Manley

Hayseed Dixie

22 Mar Fri

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes + support Curse of Lono

23 Mar Sat

Sold Out

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes + support Curse of Lono

24 Mar Sun

TBC

25 Mar Mon

TBC

26 Mar Tue

TBC

27 Mar Wed

TBC

29 Mar Fri

Live Dead '69

30 Mar Sat

The Duran Duran Experience and The Electric 80s Show

06 Apr Sat

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band)

13 Apr Sat

Heather Small

19 Apr Fri

Navi as Michael Jackson - The King of Pop + Back to The 80's School Disco

20 Apr Sat

Stereo MCs

26 Apr Fri

The Smyths - 35 Tour 2019

27 Apr Sat

Holme Valley District Scouts St George's Day Parade

28 Apr Sun

TBC

01 May Wed

TBC

02 May Thu

The Clone Roses + Guest DJ

03 May Fri

TBC

04 May Sat

Holmfirth Festival of Folk 2019

Razorbach - Box Office

10 May Fri

Everly Pregnant Brothers

11 May Sat

Glenn Hughes + Special Guest Laurence Jones

14 May Tue

The Icicle Works

17 May Fri

For Those That Rock II - Twin Lizzy v's State of Quo

18 May Sat

TBC

23 May Thu

Heaven 17

24 May Fri

PRIVATE EVENT

26 May Sun

TBC

30 May Thu

Skids

31 May Fri

Plus support: Dead Wax

Nearly Dan

01 Jun Sat

Symphony X

05 Jun Wed

FOOTBALL IN THE BOX OFFICE - PORTUGAL V SWITZERLAND

05 Jun Wed

FOOTBALL - ENGLAND V NETHERLANDS

06 Jun Thu

Holmfirth Film Festival 2019

10th Anniversary!
The very best of British and World Cinema. Celebrating European Film, the 50th Anniversary of The Troubles, the Golden Age of Television?, and an all-day Local Film and Holmfirth Histories event.

TBC

07 Jun Fri

TBC

08 Jun Sat

TBC

09 Jun Sun

FOOTBALL - TBC V TBC

09 Jun Sun

Magnum

12 Jun Wed

From The Jam

14 Jun Fri

The Southmartins

15 Jun Sat

TBC

18 Jun Tue

TBC

19 Jun Wed

TBC

20 Jun Thu

Half Man Half Biscuit

21 Jun Fri

Buzzcocks CANCELLED

22 Jun Sat

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

22 Jun Sat

TBC

25 Jun Tue

TBC

26 Jun Wed

TBC

27 Jun Thu

TBC

28 Jun Fri

TBC

04 Jul Thu

TBC

05 Jul Fri

Special Kinda Madness

06 Jul Sat

TBC

17 Jul Wed

TBC

18 Jul Thu

Holmfirth Summer Ska Splash 2019

20 Jul Sat

Lucinda Williams

01 Aug Thu

TBC

02 Aug Fri

TBC

09 Aug Fri

TBC

10 Aug Sat

Dressed to Kill (Kiss Tribute Show)

23 Aug Fri

TBC

06 Sep Fri

The Bon Jovi Experience + Classic Rock Dj

14 Sep Sat

TBC

19 Sep Thu

TBC

20 Sep Fri

TBC

28 Sep Sat

Razorbach Acoustic

05 Oct Sat

TBC

10 Oct Thu

TBC

11 Oct Fri

TBC

18 Oct Fri

Bootleg Blondie

19 Oct Sat

TBC

24 Oct Thu

MAMA - The All Era Genesis Show

25 Oct Fri

TBC

26 Oct Sat

Brass Factor Youth

02 Nov Sat

Brass Factor Evening

02 Nov Sat

Y & T

10 Nov Sun

Wishbone Ash

15 Nov Fri

TBC

16 Nov Sat

TBC

22 Nov Fri

TBC

23 Nov Sat

TBC

29 Nov Fri

Prince Tribute EndorphinMachine

30 Nov Sat

The South

07 Dec Sat

TBC

08 Dec Sun

Showaddywaddy - Rock N Roll Christmas Party

13 Dec Fri

Fleetwood Bac

14 Dec Sat

TBC

19 Dec Thu

Mercury

20 Dec Fri

T.Rexmas with T.Rextasy

21 Dec Sat

TBC

23 Dec Mon

Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout

27 Dec Fri

TBC

28 Dec Sat

TBC

29 Dec Sun

TBC

30 Dec Mon

TBC

17 Jan Fri

TBC

25 Jan Sat

TBC

05 Mar Thu

TBC

20 Mar Fri

TBC

04 Apr Sat

TBC

18 Dec Fri

TBC

19 Dec Sat

Behind The Scenes of Last Of The Summer Wine

25 Dec Sat

Picturedrome gift vouchers
Picturedrome live football
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome Instagram
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Picturedrome testimonial
Twitter